Members of the Board

The members of the board have their passion for the Nemrud and Kommagene in common.

The executive board members are:

Maurice Crijns Anne ten Brink
Maurice Crijns
president; architect
Anne ten Brink
secretary; teacher and prehistorian
  former director CoA
Jaap Groot Tomm Utecht ( † 1999)
Jaap Groot
former treasurer; structural engineer
Tomm Utecht († 1999)
former secretary; geophysicist,
conducted geophysical research 1989
Suphi Dervis Yilmaz  
Suphi Derviş Yılmaz
advisor legal affairs; lawyer